Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Zen Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oowous's photos, and thousands more!
51 Members Online NOW!*   188 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

oowous
Handsome ohio man looking for love
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

oowous's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   March 10, 1967
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Toronto, Ohio, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   Dutch, English, German
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Doctor
Interests:   Business news, Beauty, Child Care, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Computer Programming, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Investing, Investment Real Estate, Music, Playing the Stock Market, Soap Opera, Sporting Activities, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Pentecostal
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
51 year old Man in Toronto, Ohio, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for oowous
I am a caring, loving, fun loving and adventurous man. I am cool and down to the earth. I like to have fun and I hate liars and deceitful people. I like to have a long lasting relationship that could lead to something good. I like good family values and am a Christian. I also don't like cheats and players. View more of oowous's responses


Members near Toronto, Ohio, United States
View More Listings