Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Zen Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lwang199's photos, and thousands more!
74 Members Online NOW!*   249 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

lwang199
God's Mariah
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2012

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lwang199's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 1, 1969
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Shanghai, China
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   162-165 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   Chinese (Cantonese), English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   engineer
Interests:   Reading
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


   
48 year old Woman in Shanghai, China Looking For: Men

Profile for lwang199
I am a engineer. I loving reading. These years, I read a lot of books. I just finished reading the biography of mother Teresa. I was really touched by the love flowed from her. That love was from Juses Christ. I love hiking. Every Saterday, I walk in the beautiful parklands or along a quiet road with backbag.

My Ideal Person:
I want to find a God fearing man, who is well-educated, health, and mature.

View more of lwang199's responses


Members near Shanghai, China

karezza
51/F
Argentina

minealda71
47/F
San Diego,
California

sanzung
55/F
Cortes,
Honduras

JoyloveGod
51/F
Surprise,
Arizona

pureinheart777
68/F
Queensland,
Australia

dulce_vicky
53/F
Antioquia,
Colombia

kew1960
51/F
Camden County,
New Jersey

amaris2929
64/F
Panama,
Panama

Txt24034Two_6687
46/F
Seattle,
Washington
View More Listings