Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Zen Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Francescamm's photos, and thousands more!
45 Members Online NOW!*   188 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Francescamm
Thoughtful and kind
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 31, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Francescamm's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 4, 1985
(33 years old)
Lives in:   Conroe, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Beauty
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   American Baptist Churches USA
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts


   
33 year old Woman in Conroe, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Francescamm
I believe God is alive in our hearts. I don't believe he is moving in many words but works in actions

My Ideal Person:
Someone who is stable in their life.A person who is enjoying their life but looking for someone they can share their life with.An understanding person is a plus

View more of Francescamm's responses


Members near Conroe, Texas, United States
View More Listings